About Us >> Leadership Team >> Administrative Staff
Leadership Team

Pastoral Staff
Pastors and Elders
Board of Deacons
Administrative Staff

Board of Deacons

"For those who have served well as deacons obtain for themselves a good standing
and great boldness in the faith which is in Christ Jesus. --1 Timothy 3:13

2017 Deacons


Amando Apacible
Andrew Chan
Jeric Ching
Marcelino Co
Harold Go
Hilbert Go
Wilson Lau

Jonathan Lim
Nino Jose Mateo
Chris Ocampo
Philip Ong
Lamberto Sy
Enoch Tan

Ann Nathalie Chan
Michele Coo
Eunice Dee
Yolanda Dyloco
Ngarchi Galupe
Melizza Guiao
Jeanette Keh

Jenny Lim
Melody Ong
Zerlinda Sy
Jocelyn Tan
Lennie Tan
Grace Ty
Helene Yu